Contact Us

David Ross
CEO & President
270.684.0668 ext. 26
dross@uwov.org

Jane Nishimori
Controller
270.684.0668 ext. 23
jnishimori@uwov.org

Rose Johnson
Office Manager
270.684.0668 ext. 27
rjohnson@uwov.org

Stephanie Bertram
Director of Resource Development and Marketing
270.684.0668 ext.28
sbertram@uwov.org

Doug Eberhart
Executive Vice President
270.684.0668
deberhart@uwov.org

Marie Harding
Campaign/Administrative Assistant
270.684.0668 ext. 0
mharding@uwov.org

Blaine Mathew
Project Coordinator, 2-1-1 Specialist
270.684.0668 ext. 22
bmathew@uwov.org

United Way of the Ohio Valley
403 Park Plaza Drive
PO Box 705
Owensboro, KY 42302-0705
Phone: 270.684.0668

United Way of the Ohio Valley