United Way of the Ohio Valley

United Way Staff



David Ross
President and CEO
270-684-0668 ext. 26

dross@uwov.org

Cindy Ferrell
Interim Director of Resource Development
270-684-0668 ext. 28

cferrell@uwov.org

Kathy Oliver
Director of Community Services
270-684-0668 ext. 25

koliver@uwov.org

Marie Harding
Campaign Administrative Assistant
270-684-0668 ext. 0

mharding@uwov.org


Jane Nishimori
Controller
270-684-0668 ext. 23

jnishimori@uwov.org

Rose Johnson
Office Administrator
270-684-0668 ext. 27

rjohnson@uwov.org

Blaine Mathew
AmeriCorps Member
270-684-0668 ext. 22
bmathew@uwov.org












United Way of the Ohio Valley
403 Park Plaza Drive, PO Box 705
Owensboro, KY 42302-0705
Phone: 270-684-0668

Powered by FACE Websites, LLC